Floating Heads

heads

Remember how I was telling you how much I loved the Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum in Glasgow, because of it’s strange and so very different collections. Here is the part that I liked the most. In one of the wings, all these wacky heads were hanging from the ceiling. Each floating head was life sized and had a different expression. I’m not sure if they’re still there, since the last time I visited the museum was several years ago, but I really loved the entire installation.

Lasă un răspuns

