Fall

fall

Here’s another photo from Bigăr Waterfall, this time, from a different angle. Unfortunately, the area around the waterfall is pretty steep, and it’s not that easy to get close.

By the way, as you’re reading this, I’m already a few days „deep” into my annual dream Europe trip. This year I’m planning to add a couple more countries on my list. For a sneek peek, you can check out my Instagram account. In the meantime, I’ve planned several posts too keep you occupied, until I return with fresh photos. Enjoy!😉

Lasă un răspuns

