Danube

danube pochlarn

Well, after 2  and a half weeks of driving through Europe, I’m finally back with a ton of photos and stories to share with you. Actually, I’ve been back for almost two days now, but I had a lot of things to do, like go through the photos, sleep for 20 hours, the usual stuff. However, now I’m all refreshed and a little nostalgic after the good days, but I’m ready to show you new stuff. The first stop on my itinerary was a little village in Austria, called Klein-Pöchlarn, on the banks of the Danube. Though it was just a stop on my way to larger cities, I loved seeing another part of the Danube, which was so different from the Iron Gates. Since I arrived earlier than expected I got a chance to walk around the tiny village, before sunset and take some photos. But, more of that tomorrow!😉

Lasă un răspuns

