Salzburg

salzburg

Visiting Salzburg was a spur of a moment decision, rather than a planned trip. Since I was a few hours ahead, I took advantage and revisited this beautiful city.  I only took a stroll through the old city center which is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site. The first time I visited Salzburg I was just a kid, during my first trip abroad and I was completely amazed by everything I saw. This time I had my trusted camera with me so I finally got to take photos to all the things I loved the first time, and then some.

Lasă un răspuns

