Bludenz

bludenz

After an impromptu trip through Salzburgerland, I’ve finally arrived at my hotel in Bludenz. Unfortunately, since I’ve spent the entire day on the road,  couldn’t properly visit this town. Which is a big shame, because this is where Milka chocolate is being made, and I would have loved to see where that purple cow lives. I did get an impressive view from my hotel room, so at least there’s that. Bludenz lies between three large mountains and it’s a popular destination for hikers and sky lovers. I could have spent some time the next day sight seeing, but I was too excited about my next stop. I was about to add another country to my list. And it’s a teeny tiny one. To be continued…

One thought on “Bludenz

  1. Pingback: Vaduz Castle | On the Road

Lasă un răspuns

