A Day in the Countryside

table

I’m taking a break from my stories from my Europe trip (just for a day, don’t worry) because I want to show you some photos I took this week-end, right here, in my home country. I visited a little village in Alba county, named Albac, where there was this big fair with traditional products. I haven’t spent a lot of time in the countryside so I’m not too familiar with all the traditions. That’s why I love going on these little trips where I get to learn a little more about my own country.

traditional hand-made clothes

traditional hand-made clothes

detail from a traditional robe

wood carved spoons

traditional Romanian folk singers

traditional leather shoe maker

Lasă un răspuns

