Aix – en – Provence

aix

Remember I was telling you how Geneva became one of my all time favorite cities alongside another city I’ve visited this year? Well Aix – en – Provence is the other one. I absolutely fell in love with this city, and I really hope, that one day I’ll get to actually live there, for at least a few months. I loved the people, the tiny streets, the markets and all the fancy boutiques. The only thing I didn’t like was the crazy traffic, all the people in large cars trying to squeeze into these tiny streets. But, the atmosphere of the city is incredible, very relaxed and bohemian. It’s no wonder some of the most brilliant writers and artists from the last century spent time there.

Lasă un răspuns

