Mèze

meze

This post is part of the cool places I’ve discovered on the way, by accident series. This was after the quiet week by the beach, on my way home. And since I never take the shortest road home and I always get lost, this is the result – the capital of oysters. Let’s back up a little bit. After I left Serignan Plage, I got a little lost finding the highway, so I wandered around Southern France, in Herault department, and this was my favorite town that I saw – Meze. Most people in this town rely on fishing, and this the part of the city where people collect the oysters. I think it looked really interesting, and the water had an incredible color.

Lasă un răspuns

