Cinque Terre

golf

Here it is, the reason for my detour – Cinque Terre! Isn’t it just beautiful? I’ve been wanting to visit this place for years, ever since I saw the first photos with the beautiful cliffs and colorful houses. Since I was on my way home, I didn’t have all the time I needed to visit every one of the five terre, but I got a sneek peek at Riomaggiore and a closer look at Manarola. This photo was taken as I was approaching the first town – Riomaggiore. If you’re brave enough to visit all the towns by car, you should know that the car access inside the towns is prohibited and the parking spots are limited. However, the road there, lining the cliffs is just breathtaking.

Lasă un răspuns

