Fiume Piave

fiume piave

I’ve been driving through this area, in the Northern part of Italy, at least once every year, in the last eight years, and only now I was able to photograph it. I always wandered why the bridges over this tiny stream, called Fiume Piave were o long. But, this year, I spent the night in a little village nearby. When I got there, in the afternoon, it started to rain, and it continued raining the entire night. By the time I woke up, the next day, the tiny stream was a full fledged river. So, now I get it!

Lasă un răspuns

