View

landscape

After I saw the turtles I returned to my hotel and this time I knew exactly were I was going, which made things a lot easier. Also, I was heading towards the sea and the views were truly breathtaking. The sun was about to set, which made the entire landscape so much more beautiful. So, please bear with me for a few more photos from that area. What I loved the most in Halkidiki was the amazing shades of blue that the Aegean Sea had. And, from up there, I was able to really admire it.

Lasă un răspuns

