Once again…

alps tirol

For me August means a super duper trip through Europe, two weeks of exploring amazing places, taking hundreds of photos and ending up on a beautiful beach completely exhausted and happy. Unfortunately, that time just ended, but the good part is that I came back with the hundreds and hundreds of photos. And for starters I’ll show you one image that represents for me the beginning of my trip – the Austrian Alps, in the southern part of the country. The photo was taken from the highway, the same highway that I take every year that means the beginning and also the end of my dream trip. This photo in particular was taken at the very beginning…so stay tuned for more!😀

Lasă un răspuns

