First impression of Udine

staircase in udine

After I saw Ravenna and after I finished my week at the beach I had no choice but to return home. On my way I decided to make a pit stop in Udine. I passes by this city many times, but I’ve never seen it. I always thought it was just a boring little city. Boy was I wrong! This photo was basically my first impression – little details like this arch can be found throughout the city. In fact the city’s architecture is to die for. But more about that tomorrow…

Lasă un răspuns

