Sherlock Museum

sherlock

There was no way I visited London without at least pas by the Sherlock Museum. When I arrived, the bus from the airport dropped me off  right on Baker Street, and as I was trying to figure out where I was and at the same time trying to maneuver my ginormous luggage, I just turned the corner and there it was – the statue of the great detective himself, near the Madame Tussauds Museum. At the end of the trip, before I caught the bus for the airport, a took a little detour to the museum. I didn’t have time to actually go inside, but I did stop in front of number 221B.

Lasă un răspuns

