Crashing Waves

waves

When you travel to a seaside city like Bari during winter you run the risk to have views like this. Before I left I didn’t have any dreams about starting the New Year swimming and sun bathing, but I have to admit the cloudy first day was a downer. However, the spectacle of crashing waves like this is quite enchanting. I think I stayed there for hours despite the violent wind. Thankfully the next day the weather improved, though I didn’t rush to get rid of my winter coat.😀

Lasă un răspuns

