Sound Asleep

sound asleep

Noooo… he’s not dead, he’s just asleep. This little fella was fast asleep when I paid him a visit. The funny thing was not only that he was not bodered by  people staring at him while sleeping, he was actually dreaming and he was making funny noises and moving his paw. He was just the cutest. I actually spent a few minutes just watching him sleep and I was quite jealous of him because I will never be able to sleep so profoundly, while things are going on around me.

Lasă un răspuns

