Italian Countryside

italy countryside

The best part of driving during your vacation, instead of taking a plane or a train, is that you get to pick your own route and make all the stops that you want. This is how I got to see a little bit of the Italian countryside, as I made my way back home from my Euro Trip this  year. I don’t remember the name of this tiny village in northern Italy, but I do remember how quiet it was, almost like one of those ghost towns.

One thought on “Italian Countryside

  1. Pingback: Austrian Countryside | On the Road

Lasă un răspuns

