Austrian Countryside

austrian countryside

Yesterday I showed you a little sneak peak at the Italian countryside, so I though today I’d give you a little insight in the Austrian countryside. After all, I drove through the entire country in a day. This was taken from the highway in Alpe – Adria region, and again I completely forgot the name of this little town. It was however quite interesting to see the small differences between the two countries, particularly since I only drove for a few hours from the area where I took the photo from yesterday and the area where I took this picture.

Lasă un răspuns

