Wine Country in Burgenland

vineyard burgenland

As I was telling you before, instead of going straight home after my beach vacation, I decided to linger around in Burgenland. I’ve visited this Austrian state several times before, but now I actually managed to get a little lost through the wine region. Despite the setback, I was able to drive around winding little roads through the vineyards for a while, which was simply gorgeous. This is my final picture from this year’s Euro Trip (for a while). Starting tomorrow I’ll take you to another amazing place, this time closer to home.

Lasă un răspuns

