In the Mountains

balea

So, here it is! My next adventure! After my big trip, I returned home to a crazy hot weather and no mood for much. So, in order to escape from the heath I took a trip to the mountains. I’ve told you many times before how I’m not exactly a mountain girl, but this was actually amazing. I drove through Transfagarasan Road, not to far from home, all the way to Balea Lake. This was my first pit stop as I started to ascend. Immediately the air was cooler and crisp. I felt like I was finally able to breath. It was simply awesome. I don’t know about you, but here we’re having quite the Indian summer. So, in the next few days I’ll take you through a virtual trip through this amazing landscape. Spoiler alert – there’s snow.😀

Lasă un răspuns

