After a Break

 

tram

After a break of almost two months, I’m finally back! I’ve been hibernating a little bit, but now I am back and ready to show you my brand new city. Well, it’s the same one – Timisoara – but, after a grueling, years long redevelopment, it almost looks brand new. The entire medieval city center has been improved, and I think it’s pretty awesome. During these two months it snowed a little bit, so the entire city looked even better all dressed in white.

Another thing new about this blog – it finally has its own Instagram account. So if you want to see more photos from the places I’ve seen check it out here.

This pic was taken in Liberty Square., a few weeks ago.

Lasă un răspuns

